What a nice day for me…i actually got things done. I finally decided that I actually must do some excercizing and walking if I am going to get the fibromyalgia under control…and that’s what i have ben doing for the past couple of days. Nothing major mind you, and i don;t walk very far and certainly not very fast but it is being done.Janie J. and I have decided to check in with each other every day and make sure we are doing what we need to do to keep our health from spiralling down.So, Janie…..yes! I did it ……gggggg.

Maybe one of these days I’ll be able to walk, exercize AND go up and down the stairs a few times before getting worn out.

Anyway, nothing on the embroidery front today, have spent the dayso far doing chores and having a lunch with an elderly friend at the local family restaraunt chain.

ok, back to work!
==================================================================================

